Results table to date

Age CategoryAthletesCanterbury 10Tunbridge Wells HalfMalling parkrunFolkestone 10Whitstable 10KMarathonMedway 10KGreat Lines parkrunHerne Bay 10KDeal Dinosaur 10KKent CoastalSittingbourne 10MMaidstone Half MarathonSittingbourne parkrunTotal points
Female SeniorAlex Baxter002401600000000040
Female SeniorAlice Purser223300322223290025000186
Female SeniorAmanda Harrison0002428002200000074
Female SeniorAngela Adams0000170232100000061
Female SeniorClara Carter00000024000000024
Female SeniorEdwina Townsend30000180172023000024132
Female SeniorEmma Jane James00000230000000023
Female SeniorHayley Killick000019019000000038
Female SeniorHeidi O'Neill2400026020000000070
Female SeniorHelen Leaver213200000000000053
Female SeniorKelly Foster300000250025000025105
Female SeniorLorraine Blackman00250000000000025
Female SeniorMarie Debont-Booth000000222300000045
Female SeniorSam Riley000021024000000045
Female SeniorSarah Palmer232803424342524240242500265
Female SeniorStacy Wilson000232000000000043
Female VetAlison Lovett00000200000000020
Female VetBridie Fry2502502529252525002500204
Female VetClair Williams2400022320242300000125
Female VetClaire Rothery000000232100000044
Female VetHeather Ann Clark000018021000000039
Female VetHelen Gordon000015018000000033
Female VetHelen Marron28342302019202022252502525286
Female VetJane Jarvis2200002124232400000114
Female VetJoanne Briscoe000021022000000043
Female VetLisa Wild00000340000000034
Female VetNicola Hills00223217001800000089
Female VetNicola Scott Riches000000171700000034
Female VetRachael Mansfield190001600000000035
Female VetSally Congram2030212419019192124242400245
Female VetSamantha Mattingly000024230000000047
Female VetSian Thomas23252435320022000000161
Female VetTracey Humphrey00001700000000017
Female Super VetCarina Down34352402822232330252502423316
Female Super VetCathy Gee00001702422000002487
Female Super VetJenny Baldock00252829250250000025157
Female Super VetKaren Illman292321021210192424240230229
Female Super VetLesley Doran3232232424022212302302522271
Female Super VetLouise Verleen00002300000000023
Female Super VetMandy Ellwood002001602018000002195
Female Super VetNicola Baldwin002200230000000045
Female Super VetSian Jones2500018242524000000116
Female Super VetSusan Smith00002400000000024
Female Super VetZeldine Morris00190190212300000082
Male SeniorAndy Holmes2902402700002402500129
Male SeniorChris Harrison2100025000000023069
Male SeniorChristopher Humphreys23302831025292828252502528325
Male SeniorDan Gower-Smith15000162100200000072
Male SeniorGareth Lehane21022026240270230000143
Male SeniorGraham Jenkins002330000000000053
Male SeniorGrant Miles-Wilson2023190000000000062
Male SeniorJames Barney25242123250240242224242424284
Male SeniorJordan Watts190000023000000042
Male SeniorLee Mcaffee2500025230000000073
Male SeniorMichael Small16322130263221212200000221
Male SeniorNathan Ruminski1401600019000000049
Male SeniorPaul Reast0000170200210000058
Male SeniorPhil Gurnett00200000000000020
Male SeniorRichard Townsend1301702402522232100023168
Male SeniorRob Hellyer1700020002300000060
Male VetDaniel Marsden1828222800210024023240188
Male VetDarren Jarvis24018018019222200000123
Male VetDean Coleman16000300250000002394
Male VetGary Smith15000151800200000068
Male VetJames Murrin2934273029252527252525252525326
Male VetJez Maytum23210023232300002700140
Male VetJohn Allen1717025024180210232500170
Male VetJohn Lowin00001600000000016
Male VetJon Moreton00000190000000019
Male VetMartyn Pymzola222325312802428240240024253
Male VetNeil Harris27242100220000000094
Male VetNeil Hollands00001700000000017
Male VetNick Baxter21322027222400000000146
Male VetNick France19202325250023000000135
Male VetRoss Sandy20181920232120212600000188
Male Super VetAdrian Drew0002702423000000074
Male Super VetAndrew Tondeur262520192721212624232502424286
Male Super VetBrian Lees1801701700000000052
Male Super VetChris Doran323125272822182425242302323307
Male Super VetEddie Charlron02323000220230240250140
Male Super VetIain Booth24242424240242525250000219
Male Super VetJason Mallion-Woods242800271919202000000157
Male Super VetMick Miles3102532202300000000131
Male Super VetNigel Moss000002519000000044
Male Super VetPaul Heywood00181819017000000072
Male Super VetSimon Ellwood2525252525025240000025199
Male Super VetSymon Wildgoose2001920222020222100000164

Sittingbourne parkrun 

CategoryAthleteRace PositionPosition PointsBonus PointsTotal PointsRace TimePrevious BestImprovementAge Grade
Female SeniorEdwina Townsend2362402400:42:0800:32:5535.13%
Female SeniorKelly Foster532502500:25:0600:22:2059.83%
Female VetHelen Marron1232502500:30:1400:28:3453.47%
Female Super VetCarina Down1222302300:30:1300:27:5959.18%
Female Super VetCathy Gee1172402400:29:5500:28:4066.85%
Female Super VetJenny Baldock572502500:25:1800:24:0772.40%
Female Super VetLesley Doran1722202200:33:3100:28:3750.97%
Female Super VetMandy Ellwood2042102100:36:4600:30:0644.92%
Male SeniorChristopher Humphreys32532800:18:0900:18:120:00:0372.36%
Male SeniorJames Barney192402400:21:4300:21:0459.86%
Male SeniorRichard Townsend622302300:25:2900:24:3851.54%
Male VetDean Coleman812302300:27:0100:21:4352.99%
Male VetJames Murrin112502500:20:4800:20:1969.31%
Male VetMartyn Pymzola802402400:27:0000:19:4351.11%
Male Super VetAndrew Tondeur422402400:24:2000:22:5963.01%
Male Super VetChris Doran492302300:24:5300:24:2662.09%
Male Super VetSimon Ellwood312502500:23:1400:20:3565.49%




How it works

Our Club Championships are an annual event, comprising 14 events;

3 at 5k,

4 at 10k,

3 at 10 miles,

3 at half marathon

and 1 at full marathon distance.



Points are scored in two ways;

firstly by finish position,

and secondly by earning bonus points if a personal best is achieved.


The three categories in this Club Championship comprise of;

Senior (up to 39 yrs. old)

Vets (40 – 49 yrs. old)

Supervets (50 yrs. +)


The category within which runner competes is decided for the year based on their age at the end of the Club Championships scoring year (mid November).




The first runner home in each division receives 25 points, the second 24 and so on down to 5 points for remaining runners.

All runners who complete a Club Championship event will receive at least 5 points.

Bonus points are awarded for setting a new personal best:


  • 3 points are awarded for beating a previous PB.
  • An extra point can be earned for each full minute under a previous PB, to a maximum award of 7 bonus points in a single event in each category.
  •  Marathon scoring will take any UKA qualifying Marathon in the months of April or May. Times will be accumulated and points given for quickest times. (it will be the responsibility of the runner the tell us of marathon event completed in qualifying months).
  • Only the runners best 12 events from the 14 available will be counted towards the Club Championships
  • As we are a fairly new Club, all personal bests times prior to the Club Championships commencing will be taken from the The Power of 10 and Run Britain Rankings sites. New PB’s from non-qualifying events will be continually updated but points will only be awarded if they are achieved at a Club Championship event.
  • Admissible times need to have been achieved in the last 2 years from commencement of Club Championships. New Members If a new member joins the Club after the Club Championships have commenced they will have to wait until next year to participate. New members can of course enter the events, but will not take part in this year’s Club Championships or be awarded points.



New Members

If a new member joins the Club after the Club Championships have commenced they will have to wait until next year to participate. New members can of course enter the events, but will not take part in this year’s Club Championships or be awarded points.